An Evening of Labor Honors

At the 23rd Annual Labor Honors Evening, the Labor Heritage Foundation will be honoring the following dignitaries

International President,
Leo W. Gerard
United Steelworkers
Lifetime Achievment Award

Lily Eskelsen
National Education Association
Art & Culture Award

President, J. David Cox, Sr. & National Vice President, Augusta Thomas
American Federation of Government Employees
Union Leadership Award

James Boland
International Union of Bricklayers and Allied Craftsmen

Thursday, November 8, 2012
AFL-CIO Headquarters
815 16th Street, NW, Washington, DC

The program can be downloaded here