Latest News

2020 Virtual Arts Exchange June 19-20

Posted May 29, 2020 at 9:55 am

Register Now! Register for the 2020 Virtual Great Labor Arts Exchange Friday, June 19 to Saturday, June 20, 2020 Start: 1:00 pm Eastern (Noon Central/10 am Pacific) End: 10:00 pm [..More..]


Six O’clock Singalong

Posted April 27, 2020 at 9:56 am

NBC4 did a story on LHF office manager Peter Jones and Holly Syrrakos as they lead a singalong on their front porch every evening at six o’clock to help ease [..More..]


Luci Murphy and the DC Labor Chorus

Posted April 23, 2020 at 9:42 am

Luci Murphy and the DC Labor Chorus sing “Ain’t You Got a Right” at their May 2019 concert honoring Pete Seeger. The song is from Johns Island, SC and was [..More..]


2020 Livestream Great Labor Arts Exchange

Posted April 17, 2020 at 3:10 pm

Register now! This year we’re going digital and will hook everybody up using video conferencing and live streaming! You’ll be able to lead, listen, sing-a-long and most importantly share the [..More..]