2020 Virtual Arts Exchange June 19-20

Thanks for Attending! The 2020 GLAE was resounding success – click here for highlights! Register for the 2020 Virtual Great Labor Arts Exchange Friday, June 19 to Saturday, June 20, 2020 Start: 1:00 pm Eastern (Noon Central/10 am Pacific) End: 10:00 pm Eastern (9:00 pm Central/7:00 pm Pacific) In the words of Mother Jones, ‚ÄúPray […]

John McCutcheon’s Online Concert tips

Here are the links to materials for John McCutcheon’s “Improve Your Online Concerts” Workshop Guide to Online Concerts Sweetwater GLAE Tech Bundles: Let’s Get Started The Upgrade Package The A-Game