• From The Store

    More LHF Links

  • 2020 Virtual Arts Exchange June 19-20

    Posted May 29, 2020 at 9:55 am

    Register Now!

    Register for the 2020 Virtual Great Labor Arts Exchange

    Friday, June 19 to Saturday, June 20, 2020

    Start: 1:00 pm Eastern (Noon Central/10 am Pacific)

    End: 10:00 pm Eastern (9:00 pm Central/7:00 pm Pacific)

    In the words of Mother Jones, “Pray for the dead and fight like hell for the living!” And so we shall ~ with cultural expressions of solidarity to lift spirits and inspire action.

    We’re ready to go where no GLAE has gone before! Enjoy 2 days of the Great Labor Arts Exchange, including workshops, and the Annual Song/Poetry/Spoken Word Contest!

    See the schedule here.

    See the workshops here.

    See the Song/Poetry/Spoken Word Contest Application here.

    This year we’re going digital, using Zoom video conferencing and live streaming. You’ll be able to listen, sing-a-long and most importantly, share the communal joy of being together in these difficult times. Just download the Zoom App, register and pay for the conference, and you’re in.

    For more information on using Zoom click on our

    Tips for Joining a Zoom Meeting and Optimizing Results

    So, stay safe, stay well and stay tuned!!!

    Registration is on a sliding scale. Choose the option that works for you at

    Today we know that money is tight, but we need each other to win this fight

    To stand up strong, take back our land, so c’mon family, please lend a hand!

    For more information: phone (202).637.3963, info@laborheritage.org • www.laborheritage.org

    Mark your calendars: We will celebrate the Great Labor Theatre Convergence next year, June 17-20, 2021

    (Yeah, we already booked the Tommy Douglas Conference Center!)

    © 2020 Labor Heritage Foundation - Website Development and Design by 449 Design